myLAB Box Reviews

Easy to follow instructions

Easy to follow instructions. Private STD testing. Wish the transaction didn't show up on my credit card statement as

April 22, 2018

Quick and easy

Easy to follow instructions and I got my results in less than a week!

April 23, 2018

5 STARS!

5 STARS! This company is great for anyone who wants to do this discretely, or simply does not have the time to take off of work to go to a doctor's office. They have a ton of different offerings on their website so that you can really pick and choose what you would like to be tested for. Directions for registering your LAB Box and gathering your samples are very easy to understand. I think it is also great that they send you a pre-paid packing label so that you can literally just drop the box at the post office or place it in your mail box. The entire process is simple and stress free. I would definitely use them again and would encourage anyone thinking about it to go ahead and get tested! FYI this review is not sponsored I just really appreciate a good product and a great service. Thank you myLAB Box!

March 7, 2018

I think everyone should consider this…

I think everyone should consider this test especially if you are nervous about talking to your doctor or going to a clinic. Its pretty discrete and total time from Order and to results were like a week and a half. Instructions are clear and sample collection is easy. Will definitely use again for periodic testing.

March 4, 2018

My only complaint is I would like to …

My only complaint is I would like to see my results or to be able to review my results longer

November 5, 2017

Shipping issues

I have a male name and specified

May 21, 2017

The customer service is just appalling

The customer service is just appalling. I mean, you can tell by the copy and paste

May 20, 2017

Incomplete and incorrect $399 Male Test Kit was sent.

Ordered $399 Male Test Kit, and received a test that was missing the oral swab and anal swab (unisex tests), yet included two (duplicate) female specific swab tests. Only urine and blood tests were included. Very poor quality control over shipping, I hope testing is not the same. No reply from customer service yet as to when I can expect the correct kit (already paid for btw). Also, the contents could barely fit in the box. Update: Company has contacted me and stated

May 15, 2017

Easy to use

Easy and fast to use.

March 13, 2017

Amazing blessing to have

It allowed me to test from home. I received all the correct parts and it worked wonderfully. Thankfully they were negative. I ordered another one to keep up on things.

March 6, 2017

Waiting time and follow up

Waiting time for a physician once the results were in was a little frustrating. I also feel like there should be a discount for people with positive results for the second test.

March 5, 2017

private

best way to know for sure!

March 4, 2017